Half Brewd Reviews

Half brewd reviews is a podcast about beer, video games and pop culture

July 4th, 2017    

Episode 30 Bullet Storm full clip edition and Sam Adams Summer Ale

We are finally back at it! We talk Bullet storm Full clip edition, our thoughts on E3 2017 and Sam Adams Summer Ale

00:0000:00

January 9th, 2017    

Episode 29 Gear of Wear 4 and COD Infinite Warfare plus our end of the year awards!

We are back from our extended hiatus!!! We review 2 games and Pilsner Urquell from the Czech republic! plus your 1st ever Platium Squatch and Golden Dueche awards.

00:0000:00

October 5th, 2016    

Episode 28 Animation Throwdown the quest for cards and Troegs beers

We review the mobile app Animation throwdown the quest for cards and 3 beers by Troegs brewery

00:0000:00

September 27th, 2016    

Episode 27 Bioshock the Collection and Beers from Heavy Seas

We review Bioshock the collection, Loose cannon, peg leg,and pounder from Heavy seas brewing. We shit all over the new blair witch movie and Rev talks smack on nintendos practices when it comes to fans creating games with their ip

00:0000:00

September 23rd, 2016    

Episode 26 Battlefield One Beta and beers by omission

Another guest hosting appearance by Miller and gluten free beers by omission. We talk a little bit about WWE and MIller was supposed to watch Stranger things...

00:0000:00

September 21st, 2016    

Episode 25 Hardcore Henry and pumpkin beers

We review the action movie Hardcore Henry and 3 pumpkin beers. We try to do super mario speed runs and we discuss if 4k tvs are worth it at the current moment. 

00:0000:00

September 1st, 2016    

Episode 24 Titanfall 2 Tech Test and Octoberfest beers

Our review of Titanfall 2 tech test and Octoberfest beers. 

00:0000:00

August 22nd, 2016    

Epsode 23 WWE2K16 and beers from Rusty Rail Brewing Company

We review WWE2k16 for the Xbox one, 3 beers from Rusty Rail Brewing Company, we talk about the new spotify gaming music channel and freemium app psychology!

00:0000:00

August 14th, 2016    

Episode 22 We Happy Few and Beers from Rivertowne Brewing

This week we review We Happy Few for the xbox one and 3 brews from Rivertowne Brewing. We also talk about the Rio Olympics and Retrousb.com games and hd nes systems. 

00:0000:00

July 30th, 2016    

Episode 21 Hawken, summer beers and guest host Christopher Miller!

In this episode we review Hawken for the xbox one, Rev doesnt have internet. Miller and Squatch go head to head in Call of Duty vs Battlefield. We talk about the new Dead Rising end game movie, oh and 3 summer time beers 1 from Magic Hat Brewing, 1 from Newport Storm brewery, and 1 from Goose Island beer co

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »