Half Brewd Reviews

Half brewd reviews is a podcast about beer, video games and pop culture

January 16th, 2018    

Episode 34 Killing Floor 2 and Brainsss

On this episode we review Killng Floor 2 and Brains pumpkin ale for zombies by Spring House.

We also talk about xbox kinect meeting its final end andcool shit we got for christmas.

00:0000:00

January 2nd, 2018    

Episode 33 Wolfenstein 2 the new colossus

Happy New Year!!!! On this episode we review Wolfenstein 2 and Valinins Weissbier. We talk about the possible return of the XFL and our favorite games of the year.  

00:0000:00

December 24th, 2017    

Episode 32 Call of duty WW2

We review the new cod game and Wolter's german pilsner.  We also review The Fizzics beer system.  Plus we talk about Rick Moranis. Merry Christmas

00:0000:00

December 14th, 2017    

Episode 31 South Park The Fractured but whole and South Park phone destroyer.

We review 2 south park games and K-9 winter warmer by flying dog brewing company.

00:0000:00

July 4th, 2017    

Episode 30 Bullet Storm full clip edition and Sam Adams Summer Ale

We are finally back at it! We talk Bullet storm Full clip edition, our thoughts on E3 2017 and Sam Adams Summer Ale

00:0000:00

January 9th, 2017    

Episode 29 Gear of Wear 4 and COD Infinite Warfare plus our end of the year awards!

We are back from our extended hiatus!!! We review 2 games and Pilsner Urquell from the Czech republic! plus your 1st ever Platium Squatch and Golden Dueche awards.

00:0000:00

October 5th, 2016    

Episode 28 Animation Throwdown the quest for cards and Troegs beers

We review the mobile app Animation throwdown the quest for cards and 3 beers by Troegs brewery

00:0000:00

September 27th, 2016    

Episode 27 Bioshock the Collection and Beers from Heavy Seas

We review Bioshock the collection, Loose cannon, peg leg,and pounder from Heavy seas brewing. We shit all over the new blair witch movie and Rev talks smack on nintendos practices when it comes to fans creating games with their ip

00:0000:00

September 23rd, 2016    

Episode 26 Battlefield One Beta and beers by omission

Another guest hosting appearance by Miller and gluten free beers by omission. We talk a little bit about WWE and MIller was supposed to watch Stranger things...

00:0000:00

September 21st, 2016    

Episode 25 Hardcore Henry and pumpkin beers

We review the action movie Hardcore Henry and 3 pumpkin beers. We try to do super mario speed runs and we discuss if 4k tvs are worth it at the current moment. 

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »